• Inner Fidelity Reviews Model One

    Wed, 02 Aug 2017

    "The Sonoma Model One is a delightful listening experience. Up on the Wall of Fame it goes!"

    View More

  • Ken Kessler Reviews SME Model 15

    Wed, 02 Aug 2017

    "The world is awash with delightful turntables but this is the world's best deck below £10k."

    View More

  • Hi-Fi+ Reviews Model One

    Tue, 01 Aug 2017

    "The Model One proves you really can have all the good stuff."

    View More

  • Positive Feedback Reviews Sonoma M1

    Tue, 01 Aug 2017

    "Definitely top o' the heap, a world-class killer product. I haven't had a better experience ever."

    View More

  • Stereophile's John Atkinson Reviews DAVE

    Wed, 21 Jun 2017

    "State-of-the-art DAC performance, superb, compelling and addictive. You must listen to DAVE for yourself."

    View More

  • Jadis Makes Magic in Los Angeles

    Fri, 16 Jun 2017

    "The sound of the Jadis gear has a special beauty all its own." Jason Victor Serinus, Stereophile

    View More

  • TToby Wins HiFi News Outstanding Product Award

    Thu, 26 Jan 2017

    "This is an exceptionally good power amplifier capable of driving even large floorstanding speakers."

    View More

  • HiFi+ Reviews Vienna Acoustics' The Music

    Tue, 13 Dec 2016

    "The Music can produce the kind of captivating musical performance that's rare at any price."

    View More

  • Spendor D9s Shine in US Debut at RMAF

    Fri, 21 Oct 2016

    "These new Spendors are champs."

    View More

  • Beethoven Baby Wins TAS Editor's Choice

    Thu, 21 Jul 2016

    "One of the highest-value components RD has run across."

    View More

ABOUT US

Welcome to Bluebird Music. Bluebird is an importer and distributor of high quality two channel audio products. Our products are available through our network of highly skilled Authorized Dealers throughout USA and Canada. All sales and service is provided through our dealers and we do not sell directly to the public. Please enjoy browsing through our collection of exciting, modern, world-class brands and when you are ready click Find A Dealer and we will be delighted to refer you to one of our experts for assistance. Read more...

© 2017 Bluebird Music Ltd • Copyright and Privacy Policy