• Spendor D7 Wins TAS Editor's Choice Award

    Thu, 21 Jul 2016

    "It's the rare loudspeaker at any price that touches all the bases, but the reasonably priced D7 comes very close."

    View More

  • Roy Gregory Reviews Vienna Liszt

    Wed, 20 Jul 2016

    "The Liszt’s rounded, well-balanced and impeccably mannered performance deserves to win it a lot of friends."

    View More

  • Another Great Review for Chord's DAVE

    Tue, 05 Jul 2016

    "If you're looking for the best DAC money can buy, the DAVE is a superb place to start."

    View More

  • DAVE Wins Hi-Fi News' Outstanding Product Award

    Mon, 20 Jun 2016

    "This is an astonishing technical achievement by Chord, and the price is more than justified by the scintillating performance."

    View More

  • TAS Reviews Spendor D7

    Wed, 15 Jun 2016

    "It's a tribute to the Spendor D7 that it competes in this vaunted company."

    View More

  • Spendor A6R Wins Speaker of the Year

    Tue, 14 Jun 2016

    "Our top floorstander Award goes to Spendor's mighty A6Rs, and rightly so - these are superb."

    View More

  • I-50 Reviewed by HiFi News

    Thu, 12 May 2016

    "Something altogether more compelling and involving."

    View More

  • Headphone Guru Reviews DAVE

    Mon, 25 Apr 2016

    "Flawless and near perfect, musicality and resolution like no other digital product I have experienced."

    View More

  • Vienna Beethoven Baby Selected for Positive Feedback's Dealer Challenge

    Mon, 01 Feb 2016

    Montreal dealer asked to make their best sounding system for $18,000 maximum.

    View More

  • Hugo Wins TAS Product of the Year

    Thu, 14 Jan 2016

    "Most importantly, the thing sounds great." - Jonathan Valin, The Absolute Sound

    View More

ABOUT US

Welcome to Bluebird Music. Bluebird is an importer and distributor of high quality two channel audio products. Our products are available through our network of highly skilled Authorized Dealers throughout USA and Canada. All sales and service is provided through our dealers and we do not sell directly to the public. Please enjoy browsing through our collection of exciting, modern, world-class brands and when you are ready click Find A Dealer and we will be delighted to refer you to one of our experts for assistance. Read more...

© 2019 Bluebird Music Ltd • Copyright and Privacy Policy