** Click on these past events to see pictures of the actual systems presented.

Hear The SME Model 60 in Pittsburgh, PA

Thu, 25 Jul 2024

Join us at high-end dealer Stereo Stereo in Pittsburgh, PA

READ MORE

Hear The SME Model 60 in New York City

Fri, 31 May 2024

Join us in the Verdant Audio room at the New York Audio Show, May 31 - June 1, 2024

READ MORE

Hear The SME Model 60 in Bethesda, MD

Sat, 16 Mar 2024

Join us at high-end dealer JS Audio in Bethesda, MD

READ MORE

Hear The SME Model 60 in Austin, Texas

Thu, 14 Mar 2024

Join us at high-end dealer Sound Sanctuary in Austin, Texas

READ MORE

Hear The SME Model 60 in Miami, Florida

Thu, 8 Feb 2024

Join dealer Soundlux Audio presenting the flagship SME Model 60 Turntable

READ MORE

mfp_logo

Hear Weiss DACs in St. Louis, November 10-11, 2023

Fri, 10 Nov 2023

Join dealer Music for Pleasure presenting Weiss DACs

READ MORE

avp_logo

Hear SME, Fezz Audio and AVM in New Hampshire **

Fri, 3 Nov 2023

New Hampshire dealer Audio Video Therapy presents gear from SME, Fezz Audio and AVM

READ MORE

taf_2023

Hear The New Weiss Helios DAC at Toronto Audiofest

Fri, 20 Oct 2023

Visit dealer Toronto Home of Audiophile's Room 356

READ MORE

Hear The New SME Model 20 MK2 Turntable in Pittsburgh

Wed, 19 Jul 2023

Pittsburgh dealer Stereo Stereo presents Music Matters featuring SME, D'Agostino and Wilson

READ MORE

Hear Canton, SME and Jadis in Richmond, June 29, 2023

Thu, 29 Jun 2023

Hear SME Model12 Mk2, Jadis DA88 and Canton Reference 3K at Carytown Sound

READ MORE