Weiss DACs Now Include Audeze Equalization Curves

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Bluebird Music Welcomes Audeze Owners With a 10% Savings on Weiss Until November 30, 2021

READ MORE

New AVM All-In-One Streaming Receiver and Integrated

Thu, 20 May 2021

New CS 6.3 All-In-One and A 6.2 ME deliver stunning sound quality and ultimate convenience.

READ MORE

Daniel Weiss Wins the 2021 GRAMMY For Technical Merit

Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Daniel Weiss to be recognized for groundbreaking digital audio equipment on CBS March 14, 2021.

READ MORE

Bluebird Music to Distribute Canton in USA and Canada

Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Leading European loudspeaker brand offers best in class performance and value.

READ MORE

Bluebird Music to Distribute Weiss DACs in USA and Canada

Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Superlative DACs precision-built in Switzerland to the most rigouous professional standards.

READ MORE

Bluebird Music to Distribute Questyle in USA and Canada

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Award-winning headphone amps & DACs offer sound quailty and versatility equal to best studio gear.

READ MORE

Introducing the New Jadis JS2 MkIV DAC

Thu, 4 Jun 2020

More affordable DAC features trickle down technology from flagship JS1 DAC

READ MORE

Bluebird Music to Distribute AVM in USA and Canada

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

"We see the AVM all-in-ones as the wave of the future---offered today."

READ MORE

Bluebird Music Introduces 2020 Jadis Program

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Jadis re-imagined: The most competitive product line up we've ever offered.

READ MORE

Bluebird Music to Distribute SME in North America

Tue, 30 May 2017

Iconic turntable brand returns to bricks and mortar dealer strategy.

READ MORE